Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Park Smiles

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Park, San Diego, CA

5/5 Star Rating
14 total reviews

North Park Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Park Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/22
I love North Park Smiles. I smile all the time now. Staff are friendly and polite. Dentist Diaz is the best. Thank you for my smile.
Anita R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Very satisfied with care and attention to service. All staff were most accommodating.
Alicia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Very good the girls in front desk was excellent. The dentist was very friendly & explain everything . I’m very happy with all the staff .
Isabel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/21
Love it !
Dorothy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent experience! I felt safe, experienced and no pain. Trust is my experience .
Celia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
Extremely satisfied COVID regulation excellent friendly professional staff. Thank you from my daughter Ivette and me.
Alejandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Diaz and his staff are the best!!!
Elisabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/20
The hygienist was so thorough, he did an amazing job!!!
Javier G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been with Dr. Diaz for more than 10 years. during this time he has provided excellent and honest services to my family and me. His staff is very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Diaz.
Christine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Best experience I’ve received at a dentist office!! Dr Diaz Is amazing and the staff was so helpful!! Made me feel very comfortable!!
Steve P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/20
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Diaz, even if it is for dental work.
Clara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Love their service!!
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/20
Great customer service by the office staff and Dr. Diaz’ work was outstanding.
Gina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I was fortunate to see an add on Facebook for Eastlake Implants and called to make an appointment. I explained to Alexa the urgency of my situation with a bone graft that I have for a while. She was able to have Dr. Diaz see me within four hours. I received the most professional service. He explained my situation in detail and gave me piece of mind. The office is beautiful and they are very careful about Covid precautions as well. Thanks so much for your kind assistance. You were all a blessing.