Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

North Park Smiles

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in North Park, San Diego, CA

14 total reviews

North Park Smiles always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about North Park Smiles below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren Y.
Submitted 06/12/22
I love North Park Smiles. I smile all the time now. Staff are friendly and polite. Dentist Diaz is the best. Thank you for my smile.
Anita R.
Submitted 10/15/21
Very satisfied with care and attention to service. All staff were most accommodating.
Alicia T.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very good the girls in front desk was excellent. The dentist was very friendly & explain everything . I’m very happy with all the staff .
Isabel G.
Submitted 08/19/21
Love it !
Dorothy A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent experience! I felt safe, experienced and no pain. Trust is my experience .
Celia C.
Submitted 04/06/21
Extremely satisfied COVID regulation excellent friendly professional staff. Thank you from my daughter Ivette and me.
Alejandra C.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr Diaz and his staff are the best!!!
Elisabeth A.
Submitted 11/18/20
The hygienist was so thorough, he did an amazing job!!!
Javier G.
Submitted 10/22/20
I have been with Dr. Diaz for more than 10 years. during this time he has provided excellent and honest services to my family and me. His staff is very helpful and courteous. I highly recommend Dr. Diaz.
Christine A.
Submitted 10/01/20
Best experience I’ve received at a dentist office!! Dr Diaz Is amazing and the staff was so helpful!! Made me feel very comfortable!!
Steve P.
Submitted 09/23/20
It's always a pleasure to see Dr. Diaz, even if it is for dental work.
Clara F.
Submitted 08/12/20
Love their service!!
Sylvia C.
Submitted 07/29/20
Great customer service by the office staff and Dr. Diaz’ work was outstanding.
Gina I.
Submitted 07/23/20
I was fortunate to see an add on Facebook for Eastlake Implants and called to make an appointment. I explained to Alexa the urgency of my situation with a bone graft that I have for a while. She was able to have Dr. Diaz see me within four hours. I received the most professional service. He explained my situation in detail and gave me piece of mind. The office is beautiful and they are very careful about Covid precautions as well. Thanks so much for your kind assistance. You were all a blessing.